The Hurrycane Complaints and Reviews

Had an experience with The Hurrycane?   Submit review ›
The Hurrycane
Main address: 110 Cheshire Lane Suite 200 55305 Minneapolis MN
800-933-1136, , success@hurrycane.com
  • 57 issues resolved
  • 8 testimonials
  • Show More
Had an experience with The Hurrycane?
Submit review › Submit review ›

Testimonial

  • Jul 21
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 1

My wife and I just finished a 3 week tour of Ireland. We crossed just about every kind of terrain, from sandy beaches to rocky hills and mountains. All this on one leg with a prosthetic. Not once did my HurryCane falter. I bought extra pads for the bottom. I could have left them home. The HurryCane never let me down. The folding ability was great!. I could get it out of the way on the flight as... Read more

Testimonial

  • Jul 05
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 16

I had a bad accident in 2005, both knees were injured that led to several surgeries and permanent disability. I tried different canes but none gave me the support I needed and they all slipped on different terrains. I became afraid to put my weight on the canes. With the first commercial, I was sold on The HurryCane! It has enabled me to balance myself on any terrain and I am no longer afraid to... Read more

Testimonial

  • Jun 16
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 35

I decided to buy the HurryCane for it's stand alone capability. As much as I appreciate that, I am very impressed that the design of the HurryCane feet give me so much more stability! I don't just use the cane for balance but lean on it to walk. The handle is very supportive and comfortable also. I am sooo glad I made the decision to buy it! I am a "young" grandma with a back and leg issue. A big... Read more

  • Jul 21
  • Health and Beauty
  • Hurrycane
  • 3

I apologize for the extended delay in receiving the requested items for replacement. We have been unable to locate your order records with the name and zip code provided with this website post. Please call us today so we can work together to resolve this issue. When we speak, please also confirm your shipping address to ensure the items are being shipped to not only the right customer, but the... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Testimonial

  • Jul 21
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 1

My wife and I just finished a 3 week tour of Ireland. We crossed just about every kind of terrain, from sandy beaches to rocky hills and mountains. All this on one leg with a prosthetic. Not once did my HurryCane falter. I bought extra pads for the bottom. I could have left them home. The HurryCane never let me down. The folding ability was great!. I could get it out of the way on the flight as... Read more

Testimonial

  • Jul 05
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 16

I had a bad accident in 2005, both knees were injured that led to several surgeries and permanent disability. I tried different canes but none gave me the support I needed and they all slipped on different terrains. I became afraid to put my weight on the canes. With the first commercial, I was sold on The HurryCane! It has enabled me to balance myself on any terrain and I am no longer afraid to... Read more

  • Jul 02
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • Killeen, Texas
  • Cane
  • 53

I am sorry to hear that the HurryCane has not met your personal needs and expectations. It appears that you have been communicating via e-mail with our customer success team this week regarding your concerns. Please continue to work through them directly regarding any outstanding questions you may have. You can also reach them by calling 800-933-1136. You are well within your 60 day money back... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0

  • Jun 21
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • Broken Handle
  • 43

Jacqueline, We’re sorry to hear you had an issue with your HurryCane. Our customer’s safety is of the utmost importance to us, please call our customer service agents at 800-933-1136 to discuss a replacement cane being sent to you. We stand behind our products and want to ensure you’re using a cane that will support you. Thank you, Courtney HurryCane Customer Success Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

  • Jun 20
  • Products
  • Centennial, Colorado
  • Replacement Rubber
  • 28

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you received the wrong set of replacement feet for your HurryCane. We want to help, however, were unable to locate an order in our database with the information provided. Please call our customer service team at 800-933-1136. In the event you ordered via one of our retail partners, we encourage you to contact them first. Thank you, Courtney... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Testimonial

  • Jun 16
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 35

I decided to buy the HurryCane for it's stand alone capability. As much as I appreciate that, I am very impressed that the design of the HurryCane feet give me so much more stability! I don't just use the cane for balance but lean on it to walk. The handle is very supportive and comfortable also. I am sooo glad I made the decision to buy it! I am a "young" grandma with a back and leg issue. A big... Read more

  • Jun 14
  • Products
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois
  • Poor Product Quality
  • 75

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you are unhappy with the cane purchased for your father. Canes are a very personal choice and we recognize ours is not the right fit for everyone. We would like to address your concerns and assure you the HurryCane is designed to support 350 lbs. Our customer's safety is of our utmost importance and have completed safety testing to ensure this. ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 1

Testimonial

  • Jun 10
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • 71

I bought one for my mother recently. She'd been complaining how heavy the cane someone had given her recently. Also, even with a cane she has fallen several times, so I decided to buy a HurryCane for her & she loves how light it is & how much more stable she is. I had hip replacement recently & although I can get along without a cane pretty well I asked my Dr. If I could wear shoes with a higher... Read more

  • Jun 09
  • Advertisements and Cons
  • Beaumont, Texas
  • The Hurrycane
  • 61

Onita, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your HurryCane may not be functioning properly. We want to help. Usually, we would ask our customers to call our Customer Service center to discuss options, however, since you purchased the cane from a retail location our team will not have your information on file. Can you help me understand where you purchased and if you have tried to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
 
×
You are reading about The Hurrycane.
Filing a new complaint about
×